Murders In The Rue Morgue Vol 3 (CD Bonus Tracks)


SHIPPING October 31, 2022!

CD will feature an additional 2 to 4 tracks not available on the vinyl versions

In stock



* Stonetrip appears courtesy of Golden Robot Records

Artists and track listing will be made final on May 30

This is a pre-order item which we strongly expect will begin shipping October 31, 2022

Tentatively Featuring:

  • The Dark Clouds
  • Hellz Abyss
  • H-Zed
  • Mage
  • The Reasons Why
  • Spacegoat
  • Stonetrip
  • Where The Devil

Please note! Artist list IS NOT finalised