Murders In The Rue Morgue Volume I (Black & Red Splatter Vinyl)




  1. Fierce Diety: The Path
  2. White Devil Detroit: Guillotine
  3. The Vendettas: Face To Face
  4. Palace Of The King: Space Truckin’ (with guest vocals by Rusty Brown – Electric Mary)
  5. Dan Brittain: Behind Bars


  1. Espionage: Lost In Space
  2. Atomic Riot: Dance With The Devil
  3. Nothing Sacred: Final Crime
  4. Killrazer: The Burial Begins
  5. Grant Burns: Negative Infinity

In stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.75 with Afterpay More info



  • 10 Tracks
  • 10 Artists
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Black and Red blood splattered vinyl
  • Limited Edition 666 copies
  • Heavy Duty Embossed Cover
  • Full Colour Insert with credits, RMR History, and every pre-order customer’s name
  • Exclusive RMR Sticker
  • Exclusive RMR Guitar Pick

Murders In The Rue Morgue will be an annual compilation 12” album featuring selected cuts from the Rue Morgue Records roster.

Volume 1 is scheduled for a July 2020 release with 666 copies pressed in a limited edition blood-red vinyl.

In the tradition of the classic 80’s compilation albums such as Metal Massacre and Metal For Muthas, Murders In The Rue Morgue will feature 10-12 unsigned acts doing what they do best… playing loud Rock N Roll.

BELOW: sample inner sleeve featuring the names of the first 200 to buy the record

You may also like…