CD version of the LP. 14 Tracks

All of the tracks listed below plus 4 extra tracks to be finalised the end of January 2020.



  1. Fierce Diety: The Path
  2. White Devil Detroit: Guillotine
  3. The Vendettas: Face To Face
  4. Palace Of The King: Space Truckin’ (with guest vocals by Rusty Brown – Electric Mary)
  5. Dan Brittain: Behind Bars
  6. Espionage: Lost In Space
  7. Atomic Riot: Dance With The Devil
  8. Nothing Sacred: Final Crime
  9. Killrazer: The Burial Begins
  10. Grant Burns: Negative Infinity
  11. Bonus Tracks:

  12. Midnight Alibi: Hard One (BONUS TRACK)
  13. Southbound Snake Charmers: Bad Ass Blues (BONUS TRACK)
  14. Subtract-S: One The Line (BONUS TRACK)
  15. Death Of Art: Suicidal Butterfly (BONUS TRACK)