1349: The Infernal Pathway (2LP Silver Vinyl)


Double silver vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Norwegian black metal titans 1349 have returned with their long awaited seventh full-length, ‘The Infernal Pathway’. The album promises a journey through chaos and madness, darkness and peril, terror and annihilation. Recommended if you like: MARDUK, TSJUDER, MAYHEM, GORGOROTH, DARK FUNERAL


Out of stock

SKU: SOM532LPCS Categories: , Tag:



  1. Abyssos Antithesis
  2. Through Eyes Of Stone
  3. Tunnel Of Set Viii
  4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming
  5. Towers Upon Towers
  6. Tunnel Of Set Ix
  7. Deeper Still
  8. Striding The Chasm
  9. Dodskamp
  10. Tunnel Of Set X
  11. Stand Tall In Fire

Side A
Abyssos Antithesis / Through Eyes of Stone

Side B
Tunnel of Set VIII / Enter Cold Void Dreaming / Towers upon Towers

Side C
Tunnel of Set IX / Deeper Still / Striding the Chasm

Side D
Dødskamp / Tunnel of Set X / Stand Tall in Fire