Ace Frehley: Trouble Walkin’ (2LP Coloured Vinyl)


1st vinyl press since ’89. Trouble Walkin’ was the fourth full-length solo album released by original KISS co-founder Ace Frehley. No longer under the band name Frehley’s Comet, the album features guest performances by former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, as well as Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rachel Bolan and Dave Sabo. Long time Frehley’s Comet rhythm section Anton Fig (on drums) and John Regan (bass) back up Frehley throughout the album.

This yellow/orange 180g double vinyl release is the album’s first vinyl pressing since 1989.


Out of stock




  1. Shot Full of Rock
  2. Do Ya
  3. Five Card Stud
  4. Hide Your Heart
  5. Lost in Limbo
  6. Trouble Walkin’
  7. 2 Young 2 Die
  8. Back to School
  9. Remember Me
  10. Fractured III