Alice Cooper: Billion Dollar Babies (Live)


In stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $20.25 with Afterpay More info



Record Store Day – Black Friday 2019 Edition

Alice Cooper’s Billion Dollar Babies Live LP, recorded live at Sam Houston Coliseum in Houston on April 28, 1973.

Previously released on the Deluxe CD edition of Billion Dollar Babies in 2001. This RSD Black Friday release is the first vinyl pressing for this historic concert.

Side A:
A1. “Hello Hooray (live)”,
A2. “Billion Dollar Babies (live)”,
A3. “Elected (live)”,
A4. “I’m Eighteen (live)”,
A5. “Raped and Freezin’ (live)”,
A6. “No More Mr. Nice Guy (live)”

Side B:
B1. “My Stars (live)”,
B2. “Unfinished Sweet (live)”,
B3. “Sick Things (live)”,
B4. “Dead Babies (live)”,
B5. “I Love The Dead (live)”

Bonus 7”

Side C:
“School’s Out”,

Side D:
“Under My Wheels”

You may also like…