Alice Cooper: Dirty Diamonds (Coloured Vinyl)


Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper, released on July 4, 2005 internationally, and August 2 in the US.

The album peaked on Billboard’s Top Independent Albums chart at #17, and the Billboard 200 album chart at #169 – Cooper’s highest charting album since The Last Temptation, 11 years prior.

The album was one of Record Store Day’s most sought after items as it was released for the first time on vinyl and pressed onto Blood Splattered Color Vinyl. The Record Store Day editions sold out the world over and are now commanding ridiculous prices on eBay and Discogs.

The original release was pressed limited edition Blood-Splatter vinyl. This re-release is also a limited edition pressing on translucent red blood vinyl.



Out of stock



Side A:

1. Woman of Mass Distraction
2. Perfect
3. You Make Me Wanna…
4. Dirty Diamonds
5. The Saga of Jesse Jane
6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)

Side B:
1. Pretty Ballerina
2. Run Down the Devil
3. Steal That Car
4. Six Hours
5. Your Own Worst Enemy
6. Zombie Dance
7. Stand (Bonus Track)

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm