Amyl And The Sniffers: Amyl And The Sniffers (Egg Splatter Coloured Vinyl)


The wait is over, Amyl and the Sniffers’ self-titled album will be released on Flightless Records via Inertia!

The debut album from Amyl and the Sniffers is the sound of 21st century Australia recorded in Sheffield with producer Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A).

It’s primal and explosive with a love of glam, the 70’s Sharpie movement and good time rock n roll backed with lyrics that somehow are simultaneously bleak and nihilistic, yet humorous and celebratory.

The album is full of beefy riffs and stomping drums that rages and rolls and lives up to all the hype. It has attitude, sass and Amy’s sore throat howl.

Get a dog up ya!


Out of stock

SKU: 880882359119 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,


Classic Black Edition

  • Embossed printing on heavy card
  • Coloured
  • 140-160 gram 12″ 33rpm vinyl
  • Comes with download card


  1. Starfire 500
  2. Gacked On Anger
  3. Cup Of Destiny
  4. GFY
  5. Angel
  6. Monsoon Rock
  7. Control
  8. Got You
  9. Punisha
  10. Shake Ya
  11. Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)


Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm