Black Label Society: Sonic Brew (20th Anniversary Blend)


Cover art courtesy Rocket

One part invading horde and all parts traveling carnival party, Black Label Society traverses the world powered by caffeine and cacophony. BLS engages and inspires audiences everywhere they go, on every radio dial they burn, inviting all comers to join in and participate in their brotherhood and sisterhood of hard rock and vigor. Now with ten BLS studio albums deep, with solo records, Ozzy shows, and Zakk Sabbath tours all kicking ass simultaneously, Zakk Wylde rides ever forward, fist held high. ZAKK WYLDE on THIS 20th ANNIVERSARY BLEND: ‘The original recording back in 1997 was mastered with high volume, alcohol, and dance,’ says Wylde from his home studio. ‘We went in and worked off the existing performances and focused on the high volume and dance while replacing the booze with viagra and anabolic steroids.’

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $13.25 with Afterpay More info



Cover art courtesy Rocket


  1. Bored To Tears
  2. The Rose Petalled Garden
  3. Hey You (Batch Of Lies)
  4. Born To Lose
  5. Peddlers Of Death
  6. Mother Mary
  7. Beneath The Tree
  8. Low Down
  9. T.A.Z.
  10. Lost My Better Half
  11. Black Pearl
  12. World Of Trouble
  13. Spoke In The Wheel
  14. The Beginning At Last
  15. Black Pearl (Bonus Track)
  16. Spoke In The Wheel (Unplugged)

You may also like…