Corey Taylor: CMFT



  1. HWY 666
  2. Black Eyes Blue
  3. Samantha’s Gone
  4. Meine Lux
  5. Halfway Down
  6. Silverfish
  7. Kansas
  8. Culture Head
  9. Everybody Dies On My Birthday
  10. The Maria Fire
  11. Home
  12. CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
  13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

Only 1 left in stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.50 with Afterpay More info



‘CMFT’ will be released by the Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman on October 2 via Roadrunner Records. The record includes a mix of newly written tracks as well as songs that date back to his teens.

The album was recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas with producer Jay Ruston. Christian Martucci (guitar), Zach Throne (guitar), Jason Christopher (bass) and Dustin Robert (drums) all played with Taylor on the record.

To accompany the new album announcement, Taylor has shared two new songs from ‘CMFT’. The Tech N9ne and Kid Bookie-featuring ‘CMFT Must Be Stopped’ has received the video treatment: directed by DJay Brawner, the clip sees Taylor taking the CMFT championship belt as the likes of Marilyn Manson, Lars Ulrich, Rob Halford, Chris Jericho, ZillaKami and more all make cameo appearances.