Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Limited Purple Vinyl)


CYBERPUNK: EDEGERUNNERS is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077.

Winner of Anime of the Year at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybylowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme “this fffire” by Franz Ferdinand and “Let You Down” by Dawid Podsiadlo.

This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180 gram neon yellow vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert.

Only 2 left in stock




  1. This Fffire – Franz Ferdinand
  2. Opening Credits – Akira Yamaoka
  3. Modern Anthill – Marcin Przybylowicz
  4. Sudden Skirmish – Akira Yamaoka
  5. Like A Boy – Akira Yamaoka
  6. Cloudy Day – Marcin Przybylowicz
  7. Whatever It Takes – Akira Yamaoka
  8. Into The Fire – Akira Yamaoka
  9. Consumer Cathedral – Marcin Przybylowicz
  10. Juiced Up – P.T. Adamczyk
  11. Lucky You – Akira Yamaoka
  12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give A Sh*t – Akira Yamaoka
  13. Run To The Edge – Marcin Przybylowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
  14. Let You Down – Dawid Podsiadlo


Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!