Dio: Evil Or Divine Live In New York City (Lenticular Insert 3LP)


Reissue of DIO’s long out of print 2005 live release

Newly remastered & newly created cover art

  • Also Available in 2CD Deluxe Mediabook and 3LP 180g Black Vinyl / Triple Gatefold Standard Edition / Remastered Digital Version
  • Features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including never before released version of “Lord Of The Last Day” and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release!
  • Both 3LP Vinyl Versions feature special mini 4 track bonus from the 1996-2004 studio albums featuring “This Is Your Life” (from Angry Machines), “Fever Dreams” (from Magica), “Push” (from Killing The Dragon), & “The Eyes” (from Master Of The Moon)


Line Up:
Vocals: Ronnie James Dio
Guitar: Doug Aldrich
Bass: Jimmy Bain
Drums: Simon Wright
Keyboards: Scott Warren

Only 2 left in stock




Side A
1. Killing The Dragon
2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
3. Push

Side B
4. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
5. Stand Up And Shout
6. Rock and Roll
7. Don’t Talk To Strangers

Side C
8. Man On The Silver Mountain
9. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich
10. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Lord Of The Last Day

Side D
12. Fever Dreams
13. Holy Diver
14. Heaven And Hell

Side E
15. The Last In Line
16. Rainbow In The Dark
17. We Rock

Side F – BONUS– Best of studio albums 1996-2004 (On LP Configurations ONLY)
18. This Is Your Life – from Angry Machines
19. Fever Dreams – from Magica
20. Push – from Killing The Dragon
21. The Eyes – from Master Of The Moon

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm