Electric Wizard: Time To Die (RSD 2021 Version)


The 2014 album with new cover art and a new color pressing.

Their astounding eighth long player fizzes and crackles with the malevolent energy of a giant black sun blotting out the sky; this is their heaviest album since magnum opus Dope Throne (2000), their most evil and the most acidic and psychedelic of their career to date.

Pressed on Dark Green vinyl.

Only 2 left in stock




LP 1 –
1. Incensed For The Damned
2. Time To Die
3. I Am Nothing
4. Destroy Those Who Love God

LP 2 –
1. Funeral Of Your Mind
2. We Love The Dead
3. SadioWitch
4. Lucifer’s Slaves
5. Saturn Dethroned

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm