Fever 333: Strength In Numb333rs (Pink Vinyl)


Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], FEVER 333 released their politically charged, breakthrough EP, MADE AN AMERICA earlier this year.

The collection was highlighted by the EP’s title track and WALKING IN MY SHOES. This September FEVER 333 offered an official remix for MADE AN AMERICA featuring Vic Mensa and Travis Barker, which was joined by an official music video.

The black and white clip for the remix, directed Brandon Dermer, sees Butler and Mensa backed by Barker on drums as they spit vitriol aimed at the injustices committed against underrepresented communities.

Available on backorder

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.00 with Afterpay More info




  1. Burn It
  2. Animal
  3. Prey For Me / 3
  4. One Of Us
  5. Inglewood / 3
  6. The Innocent
  7. Out Of Control / 3
  8. Am I Here?
  9. Coup DÉtalk