Ghost: Opus Eponymous (Rise Above Anniversary Gold Sparkle Edition)


In stock (can be backordered)

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $17.75 with Afterpay More info



Outstanding gold sparkle vinyl version of the debut album from ‘occult rock’ scene-leaders GHOST.

Limited to 500 copies!


  1. Deus Culpa
  2. Con Clavi Con Dio
  3. Ritual
  4. Elizabeth
  5. Stand By Him
  6. Satan Prayer
  7. Death Knell
  8. Prime Mover
  9. Genesis