Greta Van Fleet: Anthem Of The Peaceful Army


Anthem of the Peaceful Army is the debut studio album by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. The album was released on October 19, 2018, and follows the band’s two EP releases, Black Smoke Rising and From the Fires. The first single, “When the Curtain Falls”, was released in July 2018. The album was the top selling album in its debut week in the US, selling 80,000 copies. Factoring in album equivalent units, it debuted at number three on the Billboard 200.

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.75 with Afterpay More info



All tracks written by Joshua Michael Kiszka, Jacob Thomas Kiszka, Samuel Francis Kiszka, and Daniel Robert Wagner.

Physical track listing

01. “Age of Man”
02. “The Cold Wind”
03. “When the Curtain Falls”
04. “Watching Over”
05. “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)”
06. “You’re the One”
07. “The New Day”
08. “Mountain of the Sun”
09. “Brave New World”
10. “Anthem”

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 5 × 12 cm

You may also like…