Helloween: Metal Jukebox (Orange & Red Splatter)


Metal Jukebox is a cover album by German power metal band Helloween.

The song “Lay All Your Love on Me” was released as a single in Japan. Each member of the band recorded their instruments independently of each other and was later brought together at Andi DerisTenerife studio

Only 2 left in stock




  1. He’s A Woman She’s A Man (Scorpions cover)
  2. Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull cover)
  3. Lay All Your Love On Me (ABBA cover)
  4. Space Oddity (David Bowie cover)
  5. From Out Of Nowhere (Faith No More cover)
  6. All My Loving (The Beatles cover)
  7. Hocus Pocus (Focus cover)
  8. Faith Healer (Sensational Alex Harvey Band cover)
  9. Juggernaut (Frank Marino cover)
  10. The White Room (Cream cover)
  11. Mexican (Babe Ruth cover)

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm