Iron Maiden: Brain Damage In France (2LP Purple Vinyl)


Iron Maiden Live in France, November 19, 1983

  • Purple Marble Vinyl
  • Gatefold
  • OBI
  • 2LP

Out of stock



Iron Maiden Live in France, November 19, 1983


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Where Eagles Dare
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Wrathchild
  5. The Trooper

Side B:

  1. Revelations
  2. Flight Of Icarus
  3. Die With Your Boots On
  4. 22 Acacia Avenue

Side C:

  1. The Number Of The Beast
  2. To Tame A Land
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Drum Solo
  5. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Side D:

  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Run To The Hills
  3. Drifter

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm