Iron Maiden: Killers (Japanese Multimedia Edition)


Killers is the second studio album by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 2 February 1981 by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and on 6 June 1981 by Harvest Records and Capitol Records in the United States. The album was their first with guitarist Adrian Smith, and their last with vocalist Paul Di’Anno, who was fired after problems with his stage performance arose due to his alcohol and cocaine use. Killers was also the first Iron Maiden album recorded with the assistance of producer Martin Birch, who went on to produce their next eight albums up until Fear of the Dark (1992).


Out of stock



Japanese Pressing of the 1998 Remastered Editions featuring extra track Twilight Zone and two videos.

01. The Ides Of March
02. Wrathchild
03. Murders In The Rue Morgue
04. Another Life
05. Genghis Khan
06. Innocent Exile
07. Killers
08. Prodigal Son
09. Purgatory
10. Twilight Zone
11. Drifter

With videos for: (from the Live At The Rainbow VHS release)
1. Wrathchild
2. Killers

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!