Iron Maiden: Lost In A Lost World (2LP Coloured Vinyl)


Recorded on the Future Past Tour 2023

Hallenstadion – Zurich

June 19, 2023

Available in yellow vinyl or green and blue marbled vinyl




Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Caught Somewhere In Time
  3. Stranger In A Strange Land
  4. The Writing On The Wall

Side B:

  1. Days Of Future Past
  2. The Time Machine
  3. The Prisoner
  4. Death Of The Celts

Side C:

  1. Can I Play With Madness
  2. Heaven Can Wait
  3. Alexander The Great
  4. Fear Of The Dark

Side D:

  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Hell On Earth
  3. The Trooper
  4. Wasted Years

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information


Green, Yellow