Iron Maiden: Maiden England ’88 (2LP Picture Disc)


Digitally remastered and expanded double vinyl picture disc LP pressing of this live release from the British Heavy Metal maestros recorded in November 1988 at the Birmingham N.E.C. Arena during the band’s Seventh Son of a Seventh Son tour.

This edition includes the full and complete release of the entire show (including previously unreleased encores), which had been edited when initially released on CD.

Only 1 left in stock




A1. Moonchild 6:23
A2. The Evil That Men Do 4:18
A3. The Prisoner 6:00
A4. Still Life 4:32
A5. Die With Your Boots On 5:19

B1. Infinite Dreams 5:53
B2. Killers 4:57
B3. Can I Play With Madness 3:25
B4. Heaven Can Wait 7:43
B5. Wasted Years 5:06

C1. The Clairvoyant 4:30
C2. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 10:08
C3. The Number Of The Beast 4:47
C4. Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:21

D1. Iron Maiden 5:11
D2. Run To The Hills 4:01
D3. Running Free 5:33
D4. Sanctuary 5:24