Iron Maiden: The Number Of The Beast (Picture Disc)


2012 UK limited edition 8-track LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl and cut from the original album master tapes. Originally released in 1982 and the first album to feature the vocals of ex Samson lead singer Bruce Dickinson replacing Paul Dianno. Housed in a picture sleeve featuring the classic Derek Riggs now with the corrected grey sky.

Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 1/3 RPM, Reissue
Label: Parlophone

1. Invaders
2. Children of the Damned
3. The Prisoner
4. 22 Acacia Avenue

1. The Number of the Beast
2. Run To The Hills
3. Gangland
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name


Out of stock



2012 Limited Edition Picture LP

These beautiful Iron Maiden Picture Disc reissues sold out as quickly as they were put on the shelves back in 2012. But we have several on them available.

With stunning gatefold covers on all the releases, these look incredible and are an essential addition to any Maiden fans collection.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm