King Diamond: Them (Picture Disc)


Them is the first of two fictional concept albums about King and his mentally ill grandmother, the second of these being Conspiracy. King falls into a harrowing descent into madness via his grandmother and the voices in the House of Amon, known to the listener only as “Them”. This album has sold over 200,000 copies in North America alone.


Out of stock



Limited edition vinyl picture disc LP pressing.

“Them” is the third studio album by King Diamond released in 1988 on Roadrunner Records. Them is the first album to feature guitarist Pete Blakk and bassist Hal Patino.


01. “Out from the Asylum”
02. “Welcome Home”
03. “The Invisible Guests”
04. “Tea”
05. “Mother’s Getting Weaker”
06. “Bye, Bye Missy”
07. “A Broken Spell”
08. “The Accusation Chair”
09. “‘Them'” (Instrumental)
10. “Twilight Symphony”
11. “Coming Home

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm