King’s X: King’s X (2LP)


King’s X is the self-titled eponymous fourth studio album by the metal trio King’s X. The dark side of their music and song writing is experienced throughout this superb record. The requisite instrumental virtuosity is, as always, hard to ignore, but where this album really shines is in the quality of its vocal performances. This album is not a traditional metal album by any stretch of the imagination, but is a great addition for any music fan in the rock and metal scene. Compact songs are widely covered on this album. With their dense and transparent sound they’re one of the strongest acts from their time, and that’s exactly what they’re showing on this album.

Only 2 left in stock



Release Date: January 20, 2017


01. The World Around Me
02. Prisoner
03. The Big Picture

04. Lost in Germany
05. Chariot Song
06. Ooh Song

07. Junior’s Gone Wild
08. Not Just for the Dead
09. What I Know About Love

10. Black Flag
11. Dream in My Life
12. Silent Wind

Vinyl Features:

  • Gatefold Jacket
  • 180g Black Double Vinyl

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm