KISS: All New Bizarre Stage Show


*variant is PURPLE not RED

“All New Bizarre Stage Show!!!”

Richfield Coliseum September 3, 1976

The uncut complete soundboard edition 4 sides of sizzling rock-’n-roll available on purple, green, yellow and black vinyl.

Including concert program and giant poster




  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. King of the Night Time World
  3. Let Me Go, Rock ‘n’ Roll
  4. Strutter
  5. Hotter Than Hell
  6. Nothin’ to Lose
  7. Cold Gin
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Shout It Out Loud
  10. Do You Love Me
  11. Bass Solo
  12. (Gene Simmons Spits Blood)
  13. God of Thunder
  14. Drum Solo
  15. Rock and Roll All Nite


  1. Deuce
  2. Firehouse
  3. Black Diamond

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm

Black, Green, Purple, Yellow