KISS: Creatures Of The Night Time World (3LP Coloured Vinyl)


Recorded March 23, 1983
El Paso County Coliseum, El Paso TX, USA
Soundboard Audio

This is an unreleased complete soundboard of KISS in Texas on the 10th Anniversary Tour.

Full show on 2 discs plus a third disc with a never released 1983 officially mixed album(!)
All material is not available on the official Creatures Of The Night Box Set.

300 Copies – Limited Edition 3LP Blue Vinyl Trifold Sleeve


300 Copies – Limited Edition 3LP Yellow Vinyl Trifold Sleeve




Side A:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Calling Dr Love
  5. Firehouse
  6. Paul Stanley Guitar Solo

Side B:

  1. I Want You
  2. Vinnie Vincent Guitar Solo
  3. I Love It Loud
  4. Eric Carr Drum Solo

Side C:

  1. War Machine
  2. Love Gun
  3. Gene Simmons Bass Solo
  4. God Of Thunder
  5. I Still Love You

Side D:

  1. Black Diamond
  2. Strutter
  3. Rock And Roll All Nite

Side E:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Strutter
  3. I love It Loud
  4. Keep Me Comin’
  5. War Machine

Side F:

  1. Rock And Roll Hell
  2. I Still Love You
  3. King Of The Night Time World
  4. Black Diamond

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 2 × 32 cm

Blue, Yellow

You may also like…