KISS: Destroyer (Red Vinyl Limited Edition)


Exclusive + Limited Edition Red and Black Marbled Vinyl

01: “Detroit Rock City”
02: “King of the Night Time World”
03: “God of Thunder”
04: “Great Expectations”
05: “Flaming Youth”
06: “Sweet Pain”
07: “Shout It Out Loud”
08: “Beth”
09: “Do You Love Me”


Out of stock

SKU: LP-kiss-dr Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,


KISS iconic 1976 album, DESTROYER, reissued in a limited edition release — a remastered red vinyl (with black swirls) album!

Only 3,000 copies were produced worldwide, and this sold out very quickly.

This record is 180-gram weight and is on the iconic Casablanca record label. It was remastered using the original analog tapes.

It has the original blue Casablanca label, a classic that was discontinued by Casablanca early in the pressing of Destroyer back in 1976, and this new 2018 release also has the original design of the inner sleeve, with a huge SHOUT IT OUT LOUD KISS ARMY image/logo on one side and a huge Kiss logo and other info on the other side.