KISS: Rock And Roll Over – The Complete Tour Rehearsals (2LP Coloured Vinyl)


KISS Rock And Roll Over – The Complete Tour Rehearsals 2LP
Camp Curtis Guild, Redding, MA November 15-21, 1976

For the first time ever, the complete Rock And Roll Over Dress Rehearsal from the soundboard. Includes tracks not played on tour.

  • 300 Numbered Copies limited turquoise vinyl, 2LP Gatefold Cover
  • 300 Numbered Copies limited orange vinyl, 2LP Gatefold Cover




Side 1:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Take Me
  3. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  4. Strutter
  5. Ladies Room
  6. Love ‘Em And Leave ‘Em

Side 2:

  1. I Want You
  2. Hard Luck Woman
  3. Do You Love Me?
  4. Hard Luck Woman
  5. I Want You
  6. I Want You

Side 3:

  1. I Want You
  2. Makin’ Love
  3. Makin’ Love
  4. Beth
  5. Beth
  6. Cold Gin

Side 4:

  1. Gene Simmons Bass Solo
  2. God Of Thunder
  3. Peter Criss Drum Solo
  4. Rock And Roll All Nite
  5. Deuce
  6. Black Diamond

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm

Orange, Turquoise