KISS: Tonight We Wanna Get Crazy (Triple Gatefold 3LP and Bonus DVD)


  • Triple Gatefold Cover
  • Bonus World Tour Poster
  • Bonus Live DVD
  • Live In Pala Alpitour, Italy May 15 2017
  • Three LP Set Pink Translucent Vinyl

Only 1 left in stock




  1. Deuce
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Lick It Up
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Firehouse
  6. Shock Me
  7. Tommy Guitar Solo
  8. Flaming Youth
  9. Gene Bass Solo
  10. God Of Thunder
  11. Crazy, Crazy Nights
  12. War Machine
  13. Say Yeah
  14. Psycho Circus
  15. Black Diamond
  16. Rock And Roll All Nite
  17. I Was Made For Lovin You
  18. Detroit Rock City
  19. God Gave Rock And Roll To You

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm

Blue, Pink, Yellow