L7: L7 (Reissue)


A raunchy punk stampede that predated both grunge and girlpower, L7’s self-titled debut is proof that chicks can rock just as hard, if not harder, as any guy.

A surplus of rockin’ punk/metal guitars and driving drums equal 11 tracks to remind yourself that it’s ok to bang your head, HARD. L7 is the band’s debut album, released in 1988 and produced by Brett Gurewitz.



Side A

  1. Bite The Wax Tadpole
  2. Cat-O’-Nine-Tails
  3. Metal Stampede
  4. Let’s Rock Tonight
  5. Uncle Bob

Side B

  1. Snake Handler
  2. Runnin’ From The Law
  3. Cool Out
  4. It’s Not You
  5. I Drink
  6. Ms. 45

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm