Linkin Park: Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)


Released in October 2000, Linkin Park’s groundbreaking debut album Hybrid Theory is a melting pot of heavy alternative rock, hip-hop and electronic flourishes that inspired a new genre of music and a generation of dedicated fans, who continue to be loyal followers of the band.

Additionally, the band’s sound influenced many young bands who related to the intense and emotional musical style. Hybrid Theory was the best-selling album of 2001 in the US and has since exceeded 11 million album sales in the US, qualifying for the rare Billboard “Diamond” award.

Hybrid Theory’s success was supported by intensive touring, and three successful singles: “One Step Closer,” “Crawling,” and “In The End.” The band won their first Grammy Award for “Crawling” as Best Rock Performance.


Out of stock

SKU: 093624893233 Categories: , , Tags: ,



1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points Of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By Myself
8. In The End
9. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure For The Itch
12. Pushing Me Away


1. Opening
2. Pts.OF.Athrty (featuring Jay Gordon)
3. Enth E Nd (featuring KutMasta Kurt and Motion Man)
4. [Chali]
5. Frgt/10
6. P5hng Me A*wy (featuring Stephen Richards)
7. Plc.4 Mie Hæd (featuring Amp Live and Zion)
8. X-Ecutioner Style (featuring Sean C, Roc Raida and Black Thought)
9. H! Vltg3 (featuring Evidence, Pharoahe Monch and DJ Babu)
10. [Riff Raff]
11. Wth>You (featuring Aceyalone)
12. Ntr\Mssion
13. Ppr:Kut (featuring Cheapshot, Jubacca, Rasco and Planet Asia)
14. Rnw@y (featuring Backyard Bangers and Phoenix Orion)
15. My
16. [Stef]
17. By_Myslf (featuring Josh Abraham and Stephen Carpenter)
18. Kyur4 th Ich
19. 1Stp Klosr (featuring The Humble Brothers and Jonathan Davis)
20. Krwlng (featuring Aaron Lewis)


1. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
2. It’s Goin’ Down (The X-ecutioners feat Mike Shinoda & Mr. Hahn)
3. Papercut (Live from the BBC)
4. In The End (Live BBC Radio One)
5. Points Of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
6. High Voltage
7. Step Up (1999 Demo)
8. My December
9. A Place For My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
10. Points Of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
11. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
12. Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Linkin Park: Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *