Motörhead: Another Perfect Day (Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl)


Motörhead Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary Half Speed Master Edition 2023 UK/EU 10-track LP pressed on Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl.

Originally released in June 1983 Another Perfect Dayis the band’s only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian “Robbo” Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy. Includes the singles I Got Mine and Shine, plus the family favoruite Die You Bastard!

Picture sleeve with original cover artwork, hype sticker & factory sealed BMGCAT685LP)

Celebrating it’s 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band’s last full-length original album with the label.

In stock




Side One

  1. Back At The Funny Farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing On Your Grave
  4. Rock It
  5. One Track Mind

Side Two

  1. Another Perfect Day
  2. Off To War
  3. I Got Mine
  4. Tales Of Glory
  5. Die You Bastard!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motörhead: Another Perfect Day (Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *