Motörhead: Motörhead (Limited 40th Anniversary White Vinyl)


Motörhead is the debut studio album by English metal band Motörhead, originally released in August 1977 via Chiswick Records.

This would be the first album to feature what would become the “classic” Motörhead lineup of Lemmy Kilmister, “Fast” Eddie Clarke and Philthy Animal Taylor and their only release under Chiswick, as they were signed to the larger Bronze Records by early 1978.

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of its original release, the album is reissued as a special facsimile edition of the debut album. The silver logo and white vinyl release echoes Chiswick’s original 1977 release, and includes a fully illustrated inner sleeve.

This album is a 40th Anniversary reissue on white coloured vinyl with a silver foil sleeve and printed inner sleeve, pressed in the UK via Chiswick Records.

Only 1 left in stock




  1. Motörhead
  2. Vibrator
  3. Lost Johnny
  4. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
  5. White Line Fever
  6. Keep Us On The Road
  7. The Watcher
  8. The Train Kept A-Rollin

Additional information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm