My Chemical Romance: The Black Parade Is Dead


(first time on vinyl, 3 bonus tracks, limited to 3000, indie exclusive)

Originally released as a DVD, The Back Parade Is Dead features My Chemical Romance’s final performance as ”The Black Parade” from the Palacio de los Deportes in Mexico City, Mexico on October 7, 2007. The album features three bonus tracks on side D that were not included in the initial release. This is the first time that this project has been released on vinyl.

Side A
01 The End. (Live in Mexico)
02 Dead! (Live in Mexico)
03 This Is How I Disappear (Live in Mexico)
04 The Sharpest Lives (Live in Mexico)
05 Welcome to the Black Parade (Live in Mexico)

Side B
01 I Don’t Love You (Live in Mexico)
02 House of Wolves (Live in Mexico)
03 Interlude (Live in Mexico)
04 Cancer (Live in Mexico)
05 Mama (Live in Mexico)

Side C
01 Sleep (Live in Mexico)
02 Teenagers (Live in Mexico)
03 The Black Parade Is Dead (Live in Mexico)
04 Disenchanted (Live in Mexico)
05 Famous Last Words (Live in Mexico)
06 Blood Side

Side D
01 Kill All Your Friends (B-Side)
02 My Way Home Is Through You (B-Side)
03 Heaven Help Us (B-Side)


Out of stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $17.75 with Afterpay More info