OM: Pilgrimage


Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.75 with Afterpay More info




  1. “Pilgrimage” 10:33
  2. “Unitive Knowledge of the Godhead” 5:50
  3. “Bhima’s Theme” 11:40
  4. “Pilgrimage (Reprise)” 4:15

Pilgrimage is the third studio album by Om. It is the band’s first release for the Southern Lord label. It was recorded at Electrical Audio by Steve Albini. It is the final studio album to feature Chris Hakius on drums.

You may also like…