Puscifer: Existential Reckoning Rewired (Clear & White Smoke Vinyl)


Born somewhere in the Arizona desert, Puscifer is an electro-rock band, multimedia experience, traveling circus, and alien abduction survivors. The group’s catalog consists of three full-length studio albums —“V” is for Vagina [2007], Conditions of My Parole [2011], Money Shot [2015], and Existential Recknoning [2020] — in addition to a series of EPs and remixes.

Puscifer are set to release the final installment of the Existential Reckoning cycle next year with ‘Existential Reckoning – Re-WiredExistential Reckoning – Re-Wired’ out on March 31st, 2023 via Alchemy Recording/BMG.

The album features remixed and reimagined versions of Existential Reckoning album tracks from the likes of Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails), Jordan Fish (Bring Me The Horizon), Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens Of The Stone Age), Tony Hajjar (At The Drive In), Phantogram, and more.


Out of stock




  1. Bread And Circus (Re-Imagined by Mat Mitchell)
  2. Apocalyptical (Re-Imagined by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
  3. The Underwhelming (Re-Imagined by Juliette Commagere)
  4. Grey Area (Re-Imagined by Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar)
  5. Theorem (Re-Imagined by Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish)
  6. UPGrade (Re-Imagined by Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland)
  7. Bullet Train To Iowa (Re-Imagined by Alessandro Cortini)
  8. Personal Prometheus (Re-Imagined by Greg Edwards)
  9. A Singularity (Re-Imagined by Carina Round)
  10. Postulous (Re-Imagined by Phantogram)
  11. Fake Affront (Re-Imagined by Gunnar Olsen)
  12. Bedlamite (Re-Imagined by Daniel P. Carter)

Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm

You may also like…