Rage Against The Machine: The Battle of Mexico City (Coloured Vinyl)


Record Store Day 2021 Release

The Battle Of Mexico City documents Rage Against The Machine’s legendary show at Mexico City’s Palacio de los Deportes in 1999.

This was the band’s first ever show in Mexico and part of their Battle Of Los Angeles tour.

This release makes its vinyl debut on red and green colored vinyl with a white label as a tribute to the Mexican flag.

Only 1 left in stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $17.75 with Afterpay More info



Record Store Day 2021 Release


Side A:
1. “Testify”
2. “Guerrilla Radio”
3. “People of the Sun”
4. “Calm Like a Bomb”

Side B:
1. “Sleep Now In the Fire”
2. “Born of a Broken Man”
3. “Bombtrack”
4. “Know Your Enemy”

Side C:
1. “No Shelter”
2. “War Within a Breath”
3. “Bulls On Parade”
4. “Killing In the Name”

Side D:
1. “Zapata’s Blood”
2. “Freedom”
3. “Township Rebellion”