Slipknot: All Hope Is Gone (10th Anniversary Edition) (2 x LP Coloured Vinyl & CD)


Slipknot have announced a 10th Anniversary Edition of their RIAA and ARIA platinum certified milestone LP, ‘All Hope Is Gone.’

The release will feature newly reimagined artwork by the band’s own M. Shawn Crahan, remastered audio, and a bonus disc containing Slipknot’s landmark 2009 headline set from Madison Square Garden.

All Hope Is Gone stands as Slipknot’s first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and was also the band’s first #1 album in Australia.

The album features some of the band’s most iconic tracks, including Psychosocial, Dead Memories, and Snuff.


Out of stock



Slipknot’s 2008 album, “All Hope Is Gone”, will be reissued on December 7. The 10th-anniversary deluxe edition of the LP will feature re-imagined artwork and a bonus disc containing an audio recording of the band’s 2009 headlining concert at Madison Square Garden.

Disc 1: “All Hope Is Gone” 10th-Anniversary Deluxe Edition

01. .Execute.
02. Gematria (The Killing Name)
03. Sulfur
04. Psychosocial
05. Dead Memories
06. Vendetta
07. Butcher’s Hook
08. Gehenna
09. This Cold Black
10. Wherein Lies Continue
11. Snuff
12. All Hope Is Gone

Disc 2: Live At Madison Square Garden – February 5, 2009

01. (Sic)
02. Eyeless
03. Wait And Bleed
04. Get This
05. Before I Forget
06. The Blister Exists
07. Dead Memories
08. Left Behind
09. Disasterpiece
10. Purity
11. Everything Ends
12. Psychosocial
13. Duality
14. People = Shit
15. Surfacing
16. Spit It Out

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm