Tesla: Great Radio Controversy (Red Opaque Vinyl)


Out of print LP with NO new or used vinyl available. This deluxe package will include an OBI side spine with RSD-Black Friday logo, single cardboard album jacket, printed inner sleeve, orginial record labels and red opaque color vinyl.The Great Radio Controversy is Tesla’s second album released in 1989. The hit singles ”Love Song”, ”Heaven’s Trail (No Way Out)”, ”Hang Tough” and ”The Way It Is” received considerable MTV airplay and rocketed the band to stardom. The album is certified double platinum by the RIAA.


Out of stock



Limited to 1,000, indie-exclusive


  1. Hang Tough
  2. Lady Luck
  3. Heaven’s Trail (No Way Out
  4. Be a Man
  5. Lazy Days, Crazy Nights
  6. Did it for the Money
  7. Yesterdaze Gone
  8. Makin’ Magic
  9. The Way It Is
  10. Flight To Nowhere
  11. Long Song
  12. Paradise
  13. Party’s Over

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm