Twin Temple: Twin Temple (Bring You Their Signature Sound… Satanic Doo Wop)


Cover art courtesy Rise Above Records

Alexandra and Zachary James are the high priests of Twin Temple, the Satanic doo-wop band hailing from the city of Angels.

The band was started on Halloween (a witch’s sabbath) in 2016 when a destruction ritual was performed, and Alexandra and Zachary stepped into their power as Twin Temple, energetically killing all their previous incarnations up until that point.

Visit the official Twin Temple site for further information.


Out of stock



Cover art courtesy Rise Above Records


  1. The Devil Didn’t Make Me Do It
  2. Lucifer, My Love
  3. Sex Magick
  4. I Know How To Hex You
  5. I’m Wicked
  6. In Lvx
  7. Santa Muerte
  8. Let’s Hang Together
  9. Femme Fatale
  10. In Nox
  11. Satanic Initiation Ritual (Secret Track)

2019 promises to be a big year for Twin Temple. As the rest of the world is exposed to the extraordinary likes of I Know How To Hex You and Lucifer, My Love, the band will embark on some major touring in support of Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats and Graveyard, with further plans to spread the word of Satan being formulated as we speak.

It seems the Devil’s best tunes are in safe hands. Hail Twin Temple. Hail Satan!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm