Type O Negative: None More Negative (Box Set)


Available and Shipping Now!

For Record Store Day Black Friday 2011, Roadrunner Records released the legendary Type O Negative’s None More Negative 12xLP box set in a run of only 1000 copies that included the band’s six Roadrunner studio albums on translucent green vinyl with a set of Type O bumper stickers.

The mammoth set includes World Coming Down as well as Life Is Killing Me, both currently unavailable on vinyl, as well as the original and controversial cover art for The Origin of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach). Shipping in September and limited to 5,000 copies worldwide. This is set Type O Negative fans have been begging for!

Remastered by Pete Weiss at Verdant Studios with lacquers cut by Chris Muth for maximum band-approved fidelity, this Deluxe set has received the Run Out Groove make-over. The six double barrel LPs will be pressed on 140 gram custom Green and Black mixed color vinyl, matched to the band-approved color we recently used for the re-release of “Bloody Kisses”. Pressed at Record Industry and inserted into six direct-to-board gatefold jackets, the entire discography is housed in a newly designed and band-approved hard outer slipcase. Includes a 35.4 x 11.8 inches fold-out poster, an additional insert with credits, and an exclusive backstage laminate only available in this set.

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass) along with childhood friends Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly. They signed to Roadrunner Records and released their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, Bloody Kisses, was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S.

• Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band’s studio album vinyl box set,
• None More Negative available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide.


Out of stock



• Deluxe box set featuring the band’s complete studio albums across (6) double LP sets remastered for maximum fidelity!
• The original None More Negative Box was released in 2011 as a Record Store Day exclusive and is extremely expensive and elusive
• Features the albums World Coming Down and Life is Killing Me, both currently unavailable on vinyl, as well as the original and controversial cover art
for The Origin of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach)
• Features a newly designed and band-approved outer slip case, as well as a fold-out poster and laminate exclusive to this set
• Pressed on green and black mixed colored vinyl at Record Industry in the Netherlands and comes in (6) heavy weight direct to board gatefold jackets
• Limited to 5000 copies worldwide


Slow Deep And Hard
Side A
1 Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity

Side B
1 Der Untermensch
2 Xero Tolerance

Side C
1 Prelude To Agony
2 Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix)

Side D
1 The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences
2 Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 X 10^- 8 Cm3 Gm^-1 Sec^-2
3 Hey Pete (Pete’s Ego Trip Version)

The Origin Of Feces
Side E
1 I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else

Side F
1 Are You Afraid
2 Gravity
3 Pain

Side G
1 Kill You Tonight
2 Hey Pete
3 Kill You Tonight (Reprise)

Side H
1 Paranoid

Bloody Kisses

Side I
1 Machine Screw
2 Christian Woman
3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)

Side J
1 Fay Wray Come Out And Play
2 Kill All The White People
3 Summer Breeze
4 Set Me On Fire

Side K
1 Dark Side Of The Womb
2 We Hate Everyone
3 Bloody Kisses
(A Death In The Family)

Side L
1 3.0.I.F
2 Too Late: Frozen
3 Blood & Fire
4 Can’t Lose You

October Rust

Side M
1 Bad Ground 2 Intro
3 Love You To Death 4 Be My Druidess
5 Green Man

Side N
1 Red Water (Christmas Mourning) 2 My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend
3 Die With Me

October Rust (cont’d)

Side O
1 Burnt Flowers Fallen 2 In Praise Of Bacchus 3 Cinnamon Girl

Side P
1 The Glorious Liberation Of The People’s Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa
2 Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
3 Haunted
4 Outro

World Coming Down Side Q
1 Skip It
2 White Slavery
3 Sinus
4 Everyone I Love Is Dead 5 Who Will Save The Sane?

Side R
1 Liver
2 World Coming Down
3 Creepy Green Light

World Coming Down (cont’d) Side S
1 Everything Dies
2 Lung
3 Pyretta Blaze

Side T
1 All Hallow’s Eve
2 Day Tripper (Medley)
Life Is Killing Me

Side U
1 Thir13teen
2 I Don’t Wanna Be Me 3 Less Than Zero (<0)
4 Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things) 5 I Like Goils

Side V
1 …A Dish Best Served Coldly 2 How Could She?
3 Life Is Killing Me

Side W
1 Nettie
2 (We Were) Electrocute

Side X
1 Angry Inch
2 Anesthesia
3 Drunk In Paris
4 The Dream Is Dead

Additional information

Weight 2.5 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm