Watchmen: Soundtrack (Tyler Bates Yellow Vinyl)


Limited Edition Opaque Yellow Vinyl!

Vinyl reissue containing the Original Score to the 2009 motion picture, composed by Tylor Bates.

Award-winning film composer Bates offers a powerful, orchestral score for the blockbuster Watchmen.

Having scored two earlier films from Watchmen’s Zack Snyder (300 and Dawn Of The Dead) as well as Rob Zombie’s The Devil’s Rejects and Halloween, Bates is rapidly gaining notice as the favorite composer of a new generation of directors.

One of the most anticipated movies of 2009, Watchmen is an adaptation of the landmark Alan Moore/Dave Gibbons graphic novel series set in an alternative 1985 in which costumed superheroes are part of the fabric of everyday society and the world is on the brink of nuclear war.


Out of stock




  1. Rescue Mission
  2. Don’t Get Too Misty Eyed
  3. Tonight The Comedian Died
  4. Silk Spectre
  5. We’ll Live Longer
  6. You Quit!
  7. Only Two Names Remain
  8. The American Dream
  9. Edward Blake – The Comedian
  10. The Last Laugh
  11. Prison Fight
  12. Just Look Around You
  13. Dan’s Apocalyptic Dream
  14. Who Murdered Hollis Mason?
  15. What About Janie Slater?
  16. I’ll Tell You About Rorschach
  17. Countdown
  18. It Was Me
  19. All That Is Good
  20. Requiem
  21. I Love You

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm