Wednesday 13: Monsters Of The Universe – Come Out And Plague (2LP Gold)


Available on backorder

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $15.25 with Afterpay More info



Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing.


  1. The Fall of All
  2. Keep Watching the Skies
  3. Astro Psycho Galactic Blood Drive
  4. Come Out and Plague
  5. I Ain’t Got Time To Bleed
  6. Bloodline 666
  7. Serpent Society
  8. Bombs, Guns & Gods – This is a War
  9. Planet Eater – Interstellar 187
  10. I Love Watching You Die
  11. Into the Crop Circle
  12. Over Your Dead Body
  13. The Arrival
  14. Monsters of the Universe

It comes as quite a surprise that it took Wednesday 13 til 2015 to come up with a horror- and sci-fi-themed concept album, but it finally arrived in shape of Monsters Of The Universe: Come Out And Plague.

Monsters of the Universe: Come Out and Plague is the sixth studio album by Horror punk musician Wednesday 13. The album was released on January 12, 2015 in the UK and January 13, 2015 in the US and is Wednesday’s first concept album. It will be released on CD and limited edition Double Vinyl. The album features 5 tracks co-written by Wednesday 13 and Roman Surman along with 1 track written entirely by Surman which is a first for a Wednesday 13 album that another band member has written an entire track without a co-credit from Wednesday.

You may also like…