Weezer: Weezer (The Teal Album)


(Teal Colored Vinyl, entire album of cover song, limited to 6000, indie exclusive)

Weezer (Teal Album) contains 10 new Weezer covers including the surprise hit ‘Africa’ and soon to be classics versions of a-Ha’s ‘Take On Me’, TLC’s ‘No Scrubs’, Tears For Fears’ ”Everybody Wants to Rule the World’ and more.


Out of stock

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $12.50 with Afterpay More info