White Zombie: La Sexorcisto


“La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume 1” by WHITE ZOMBIE was well received by fans and critics alike, climbing relentlessly up the charts and getting plenty of video time on MTV as well as radio play on mainstream rock radio with the singles “Thunder Kiss 5” and “Black Sunshine”.

The album’s sound is a mix of groove metal and funk metal with plenty of samples from B-movies.

Unabashedly and consistently shocking, ROB ZOMBIE tells open-hearted tales of tuned cars, hot get-togethers and fangoria-fueled fantasies, tipping his hat to old school trash culture.

Replicating the magic of Guns N’ Roses, Appetite for Destruction, Black Sabbath and Metallica, White Zombie has, in this major debut album, already begun to pave the path for the future of heavy metal. Their rhythms are complex, their riffs intense. They’re a powerhouse of loud and proud. Vocalist Rob Zombie intrigues in shock value, and here he packs it in: these songs are about muscle cars, sleazy encounters, and a glorified trash culture. Songs include brash manifestos such as “Soul Crusher,” indulgent macabre such as “Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah),” and the sexually charged “Thrust!” This album is a celebratory act for the lover of the lewd-pressed on 180-gram vinyl and including a color insert with lyrics.

Only 2 left in stock




  1. Welcome To Planet Motherfucker / Psychoholic Slag 6:21
  2. Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A)0:24
  3. Thunder Kiss ’65 3:53
  4. Black Sunshine 4:48
  5. Soul-Crusher 5:04
  6. Cosmic Monsters Inc. 5:13
  7. Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah) 5:00
  8. I Am Legend 5:08
  9. Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B) 0:24
  10. Thrust! 5:05
  11. One Big Crunch 0:21
  12. Grindhouse (A Go-Go) 4:04
  13. Starface 5:02
  14. Warp Asylum 6:42

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “White Zombie: La Sexorcisto”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *