Wicked Lester: Spring Sessions 1972 (Coloured Vinyl)


Available in two colours: Clear Vinyl or Clear Yellow Vinyl

  • Recorded At Electric Lady Studios, New York
  • Produced By Ron Johnson



  1. Keep Me Waiting
  2. Long, Long Road
  3. Love Her All I Can
  4. She
  5. Simple Type
  6. Simple Type (Take 2)
  7. Sweet Ophelia
  8. (We Want To) Shout It Out Loud
  9. When The Bell Rings


Consider joining one of our mailing lists.

We won't spam you. At most 2 to 3 emails per month announcing specials, rarities, giveaways and discount offers! Trust us, it is worth your while! Feel free to join the generic Rue Morgue Records list or our KISS list. Choice is yours! Join both if you like!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 1 × 32 cm

Ultra Clear, Yellow