ZZ Top: Eliminator (Yellow Vinyl)


Originally released in 1983, Eliminator is the eight studio album from the seminal rock band, ZZ Top.

Often considered at the band’s most popular release, this album is certified x4 platinum in the UK and Diamond in the US.

Limited yellow coloured vinyl

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $13.25 with Afterpay More info



Track Listing:


  1. Gimme All Your Lovin’
  2. Got Me Under Pressure
  3. Sharp Dressed Man
  4. I Need You Tonight
  5. I Got the Six


  1. Legs
  2. Thug
  3. TV Dinners
  4. Dirty Dog
  5. If I Could Only Flag Her Down
  6. Bad Girl