Alice Cooper: Brutal Planet (45RPM 2 LP Brutal Brown Vinyl)


LIMITED EDITION: 5,000 Copies Worldwide

The first US vinyl release since 2011 of the original eleven-song album. On Brutal Brown double 180g vinyl, pressed at 45 RPM, with a download card included.

In stock



LIMITED EDITION: 5,000 Copies Worldwide


  1. Brutal Planet
  2. Wicked Young Man
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Blow Me A Kiss
  5. Eat Some More
  6. Pick Up The Bones
  7. Pessi-Mystic
  8. Gimme
  9. It’s The Little Things
  10. Take It Like A Woman
  11. Cold Machines

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice Cooper: Brutal Planet (45RPM 2 LP Brutal Brown Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *