Alice Cooper: Welcome To My Nightmare (Clear Vinyl)


Alice Cooper perfected shock rock with his 1975 concept album WELCOME TO MY NIGHTMARE.

The stage show is justifiably legendary, replete with boa constrictors, guillotines and other Grand Guignol theatrics, and this 1975 Atlantic collection is its aural equivalent – a loosely conceptual set exploring a child’s dark dreams.

With guitarists Dick Wagner and Steve Hunter supplying the firepower, this NIGHTMARE features plenty of hard rock (“Cold Ethyl,” “The Black Widow”), but there are also quieter moments like the hit ballad “Only Women Bleed,” and thanks to Bob Ezrin’s elaborate production it all flows together perfectly.


Out of stock




  1. Welcome To My Nightmare
  2. Devil’s Food
  3. The Black Widow
  4. Some Folks
  5. Only Women Bleed
  6. Department Of Youth
  7. Cold Ethyl
  8. Years Ago
  9. Steven


  1. The Awakening

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice Cooper: Welcome To My Nightmare (Clear Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *