Alice In Chains: Facelift


Alice in Chains “Facelift” Vinyl – To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio will be released on November 13, 2020. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits “Man in the Box, ” “Bleed the Freak, ” “We Die Young, ” and “Sea of Sorrow.” ★ 30th Anniversary Edition ★ Double LP ★ Remastered.

Make 4 fortnightly payments of $16.50 with Afterpay More info




Side A:

  1. We Die Young
  2. Man In The Box
  3. Sea Of Sorrow

Side B:

  1. Bleed The Freak
  2. I Can’t Remember
  3. Love, Hate, Love

Side C:

  1. It Ain’t Like That
  2. Sunshine
  3. Put You Down

Side D:

  1. Confusion
  2. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  3. Real Thing

You may also like…